I Hope

December 25, 2010 at 1:29 am | Posted in lirik lagu | Leave a comment

a song from FT Island~~~ with the translation…this song is the 1st FT Island song that I hear which makes me wanna hear more of their songs…FT Island is my number#1 favorite korean band for this time being..hehe~

Haruga jinago, handari jinado………………As days and months passed by

Neo-ege yeonragi, ojireul anhasseo……………….You didn’t call me

Nunmuli heulleo, gaseumi apa……………………Tears fall and my heart hurts

Aniya jamsippunya…………………………….No, it’s only temporary

Anilgeoya, anilgeoya……………………………It’s probably not, it’s probably not

Anilgeoya, nareul deollaejima………………..It’s probably not, maybe you appease me but

Niga tteonan bin jarriman keojyeoga…………………The empty space that you left grows

Neoreul dasi bwado neon, neon nae sarang………….Even if I see you again, you are my love

Subaekbeon bwado nan, nan ne sarang…..Even if I see you hundreds of times, I am your love

Haneuri maejeojun neon nae sarang……………..You are my love that the heavens have granted

Niga jamsi gireul irheun geot bbuniya……………..You’ve only lost your way for a little while

Dasi tae-eonado neoman barae……………………..If I am born again, all I want is you

Dasi saranghaedo neoman barae………………………………….If I love again, all I want is you

Dolaolgeoya, dolaolgeoya………………………..You’ll come back, you’ll come back

Niga eomneun naneun eobseunikka……………………………Because I don’t exist without you

Nal saranghanda haenogo dodaeche eodiro…………………………….You told me you loved me

Ddeonangeoya nareul beorigo………………………….Just where did you go, leaving me behind?

Jabeun nae du sonkkajido……………………………………….My two hands that you held,

Ori yakkseoggajido…………………………………….even our promise

Na beorigo ggaebeorigo eoddeoke ddeona.…..How could you leave me and break that promise?

Ggumilgeoya, ggumilgeoya,……………………. It’s got to be a dream, it’s got to be a dream

Ggumilgeoya, nareul sokiji ma.………..It’s got to be a dream, maybe I’ve been fooled but

Naman honja namgyeojinge seoreowo………………………….    It is sorrowful that I am left alone

Neoreul dasi bwado neon, neon nae sarang……….   Even if I see you again, you are my love

Subaekbeon bwado nan, nan ne sarang……Even if I see you hundreds of times, I am your love

Haneuri maejeojun neon nae sarang……..You are my love that the heavens have granted

Niga jamsi gireul irheun geot bbuniya.……………You’ve only lost your way for a little while

Dasi taeeonado neoman barae…………………………………     If I am born again, all I want is you

Dasi saranghaedo neoman barae……………………………………     If I love again, all I want is you

Dolaolgeoya, dolaolgeoya……………………………………….     You’ll come back, you’ll come back

Niga eomneun naneun eobseunikka…………………………..     Because I don’t exist without you

I modeunge agmongilgeora nan saenggakhaesseo…….I thought that this was all only a nightmare

A-jebal I ggumeseo ggaegiman barae.…………….. I just want to wake up from this dream

Oneuli jinago maeil ddo nun tteumyeon….When today passes and I open my eyes again tomorrow

I modeunge hyeonsiri anin ggumigil barae OH~…..I’ll hope for this to be a dream and not a reality

Modeunge hyeosilboda deo miwohaetdeon ggumiyeotgil…….I’ll hope for all this to have been a dream even more realistic than reality

Naneun barae, neon barae ajikdo neoreul weonhae……………. I want you, I still want you

Dasi dolabwado neon, neon nae sarang.…………………….    Even if I look back, you are my love

Sucheonbeon bwado nan, nan ne sarang….Even if I look thousands of times, I am your love

Haneuli heorakhan neon nae sarang.……………..You are my love that the sky has permitted

Urin jamsi meoreojyeottdeon geot bbuniya……………..We were just momentarily separated

Dareul yeojal bwado neoman barae…………………….I only want you even if I see other women

Dareul saranghaedo neoman barae……………………….     I only want you even if I love another

Dolaolgeoya, dolaolgeoya.…………………………..You’ll come back, you’ll come back

Naega eomneun neoneun eobseunikka………………… Because I don’t exist without you

Nan maeil bam gidohae nae haengbok anin bulhaengeul wihae.….Every night I pray so i can be happy not miserable

Neon naega anin dareun sarang mothage……….You can’t love another man except me

Nan neo animyeon andwae nae simjangi neol malhae….It has to be u my heart saying it’s u

Naneun byeonham eobseo……………………………I’m not changing

dasi tae-eonado neoman barae…………….If I am born again all I want is you

Dasi tae-eonado neoman barae………………..If I am born again, all I want is you

Dasi saranghaedo neoman barae………………..If I love again, all I want is you

Dolaolgeoya, dolaolgeoya………………………You’ll come back, you’ll come back

Niga eomneun naneun eobseunikka……………Because you don’t exist without me

p/s: updated this post…i’m satisfied now

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.